District Maps



Part of CUMBERLAND County consisting of the TOWNSHIPS
of Cooke, Dickinson, East Pennsboro, Hampden,
Hopewell, Lower Frankford, Lower Mifflin, Middlesex,
Monroe, North Middleton, North Newton, Penn,
Shippensburg, Silver Spring, South Middleton, South
Newton, Southampton, Upper Frankford, Upper Mifflin
and West Pennsboro and the BOROUGHS of Camp Hill,
Carlisle, Mount Holly Springs, Newburg, Newville,
Shippensburg (Cumberland County Portion) and
Wormleysburg; Part of DAUPHIN County consisting of
the TOWNSHIPS of Halifax, Jackson, Jefferson, Lykens,
Mifflin, Reed, Rush, Upper Paxton, Washington, Wayne,
Wiconisco and Williams and the BOROUGHS of Berrysburg,
Elizabethville, Gratz, Halifax, Lykens, Millersburg,
Pillow and Williamstown and All of PERRY County.

Total population: 266,501